Background

Average Reviews

13 Reviews


Reviews

  • Delivery

    Fast delivery, arrived piping hot, tasty, all round good experience, we will use again for sure.placed by Maria on the 19th January 2022
  • Great Food at a decent price

    This is the third takeout from Sompting Spice we have had, and never been disappointed. The food tastes great, you get good value for money and either pick-up or delivery is prompt at the time requested. placed by Peter on the 20th November 2020
  • Disappointed

    Absolutely terrible! Korma had a chunk of something in it unchewable! Onion Bhaji and naan bread dry and hard! Practically inedible! Most went in bin. Very disappointing.placed by Anonymous on the 11th December 2019
  • Top nosh

    Excellent Vindaloo, hoping that this time nothing is missing from the order (this has happened twice before) - apart from this the best curry around.placed by Peter on the 18th January 2019
  • Superb

    We ordered at 5 o’clock and were given a reasonable delivery time. The food came earlier than estimated and was fresh tasty and really delicious. We have used Sompting Spice a few times now and the food has been consistently good with excellent delivery. placed by Gerald on the 16th January 2019
  • Fabulous food

    Highly recommended placed by Susan on the 14th January 2019
  • Good and bad

    Beautiful food but delivered 2 hours too early and we asked for an up to date menu but didn't receive one.placed by Elaine on the 23rd December 2018
  • Great food and great sevcie

    Merry Christmas and happy New year placed by jacqueline on the 21st December 2018
  • Excellent curry

    Very good food the only problem we had was we where missing a couple of items from the order .placed by Andy on the 3rd December 2018
  • Best Vindaloo ever

    Possibly the best Lamb Vindaloo I have ever eaten. Highly recommended.placed by Peter on the 22nd October 2018