Reviews


Average Rating:

9 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Food at a decent price

This is the third takeout from Sompting Spice we have had, and never been disappointed. The food tastes great, you get good value for money and either pick-up or delivery is prompt at the time requested.
placed by Peter Robinson on the 20th November 2020



Disappointed

Absolutely terrible! Korma had a chunk of something in it unchewable! Onion Bhaji and naan bread dry and hard! Practically inedible! Most went in bin. Very disappointing.
placed by Anonymous on the 11th December 2019



Top nosh

Excellent Vindaloo, hoping that this time nothing is missing from the order (this has happened twice before) - apart from this the best curry around.
placed by Peter Eccleston on the 18th January 2019



Superb

We ordered at 5 o’clock and were given a reasonable delivery time. The food came earlier than estimated and was fresh tasty and really delicious. We have used Sompting Spice a few times now and the food has been consistently good with excellent delivery.
placed by Gerald Breese on the 16th January 2019



Fabulous food

Highly recommended
placed by Susan Ferguson on the 14th January 2019



Good and bad

Beautiful food but delivered 2 hours too early and we asked for an up to date menu but didn't receive one.
placed by Elaine Stride on the 23rd December 2018



Great food and great sevcie

Merry Christmas and happy New year
placed by jacqueline moultrie on the 21st December 2018



Excellent curry

Very good food the only problem we had was we where missing a couple of items from the order .
placed by Andy Syphas on the 3rd December 2018



Best Vindaloo ever

Possibly the best Lamb Vindaloo I have ever eaten. Highly recommended.
placed by Peter Eccleston on the 22nd October 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.