Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • Missing the spice in sompting

    I ordered a dansak dish madras hot, the food was nice, but it had no
    placed by Jon on the 23rd August 2023
  • Curry

    Curry came hot and delivered on time very nice definitely use again placed by Anonymous on the 8th July 2023
  • Great food

    Food arrived quickly and piping hot. It was delicious and I will definitely be orderingplaced by Dave on the 24th June 2023
  • Tasty as usual

    Food as usual hot and very tasty. Missing item but was quickly replaced.placed by Clive on the 11th February 2023
  • Fantastic!

    Excellent as always!placed by Graham on the 25th January 2022
  • Delivery

    Fast delivery, arrived piping hot, tasty, all round good experience, we will use again forplaced by Maria on the 19th January 2022
  • Great Food at a decent price

    This is the third takeout from Sompting Spice we have had, and never been disappointed.
    placed by Peter on the 20th November 2020
  • Disappointed

    Absolutely terrible! Korma had a chunk of something in it unchewable! Onion Bhaji
    placed by Anonymous on the 11th December 2019
  • Top nosh

    Excellent Vindaloo, hoping that this time nothing is missing from the order (this has happenedplaced by Peter on the 18th January 2019
  • Superb

    We ordered at 5 o’clock and were given a reasonable delivery time. The food came
    placed by Gerald on the 16th January 2019
  • Fabulous food

    Highly recommended placed by Susan on the 14th January 2019
  • Good and bad

    Beautiful food but delivered 2 hours too early and we asked for an up toplaced by Elaine on the 23rd December 2018
  • Great food and great sevcie

    Merry Christmas and happy New year placed by jacqueline on the 21st December 2018
  • Excellent curry

    Very good food the only problem we had was we where missing a couple ofplaced by Andy on the 3rd December 2018
  • Best Vindaloo ever

    Possibly the best Lamb Vindaloo I have ever eaten. Highly recommended.placed by Peter on the 22nd October 2018